HomeSource Family Charter
1110 Fairfield Ave., Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone: (541) 689-9959
Fax: (541) 689-1051
hfc@homesourcefamily.us

Open Hours: M-Th 8am-5pm, F 8am-3pm
Resource Library Hours: please call office for current hours.
Email Directory

POSITIONS:

General
hfc@homesourcefamily.us

Admissions
admissions@homesourcefamily.us

Attendance
attendance@homesourcefamily.us

Registrar
registrar@homesourcefamily.us

Technology
technology@homesourcefamily.us

Facilities
facilities@homesourcefamily.us

Library
library@homesourcefamily.us

Finances
finances@homesourcefamily.us

Human Resources
hr@homesourcefamily.us

Safety Committee
safety@homesourcefamily.us

Webmaster
webmaster@homesourcefamily.us

Fundraising Committee
fundraising@homesourcefamily.us

Scholastic Books Program Volunteer
scholasticbooks@homesourcefamily.us

Student Leadership
studentleadership@homesourcefamily.us
=====================
BOARD MEMBERS:

Glenda Downing, Board President
glenda.downing@homesourcefamily.us

Bunnie Hake, Secretary
bunnie.hake@homesourcefamily.us

Sheryl Thaxton, Treasurer
sheryl.thaxton@homesourcefamily.us

Entire Board
board@homesourcefamily.us
=====================
INDIVIDUAL STAFF:

Melissa Brennan, Office Assistant
melissa.Brennan@homesourcefamily.us

Sean Brennan, Teacher
sean.brennan@homesourcefamily.us

Jennifer Brinkley, Teacher
jennifer.brinkley@homesourcefamily.us

Doug Booth, Admissions Coordinator
doug.booth@homesourcefamily.us

Kevin Burton, Teacher, Facilities
kevin.burton@homesourcefamily.us

Janet Carr, Teacher
janet.carr@homesourcefamily.us

Sarina Dorie, Teacher
sarina.dorie@homesourcefamily.us

Cheryl Gillespie-Lambert, Network Systems
cheryl.gillespie-lambert@homesourcefamily.us

Kathy Gore, Teacher
kathy.gore@homesourcefamily.us

Karen Hagen, Resource Librarian
karen.hagen@homesourcefamily.us

Angie Hale, Teacher
angie.hale@homesourcefamily.us

Mitzi Hose, Office Assistant, Test Coordinator
mitzi.hose@homesourcefamily.us

Susan Hubbard, Registrar, Administrator
susan.hubbard@homesourcefamily.us

Sheila Jensen, Resource Librarian
sheila.jensen@homesourcefamily.us

Jennifer Mattila, Teacher
jennifer.mattila@homesourcefamily.us

Kathryn McCain, Reception
kathryn.mccain@homesourcefamily.us

Karen Nichols, Teacher
karen.nichols@homesourcefamily.us

Anita Nott, Teacher
anita.nott@homesourcefamily.us
Mrs. Nott's Class Webpage

Theresa Raymond, Teacher
theresa.raymond@homesourcefamily.us

Tylisha Ruffin, Reception, Teacher
tylisha.ruffin@homesourcefamily.us

Carissa Shaw, Teacher
carissa.shaw@homesourcefamily.us

Matt Symonds, Teacher
matt.symonds@homesourcefamily.us
Mr. Symond's Website

Deborah Thiessen, Teacher
deborah.thiessen@homesourcefamily.us

Daniel Wilson, Teacher
daniel.wilson@homesourcefamily.us 
Mr. Wilson's Website

Drusilla Winters, Teacher
drusilla.winters@homesourcefamily.us

Karen Wissig, Teacher
karen.wissig@homesourcefamily.us

Amanda Zacharek, Teacher
amanda.zacharek@homesourcefamily.us

Karen Zeller, Teacher
karen.zeller@homesourcefamily.us

Teacher Resources Page
Copyright 2012 Betheltech